Sl. No	Name	Designation	Department
1	Dr. Mohammad Rafi H Kerur	Coordinator	Mechanical Engineering
2	Akshay R N	Member	Automobile Engineering
3	Chethana C P	Member	Civil Engineering
4	Veena M	Member	Computer Science & Engineering
5	M Subramanyam	Member	Electronics & Communication Engineering
6	Sushmitha K R	Member	Electrical & Electronics
7	Sujana N	Member	Industrial Production Engineering
8	B S Puttaswamy	Member	Information Science
9	Dr. Srinivas M R	Member	Mechanical Engineering

AICTE Student Activity Point Cell